AB 1825 Mandatory Harassment Prevention Training

Requirements for California AB 1825 Mandatory Harassment Prevention Training for Supervisors

California State law requires employers to provide supervisory employees with 2-hours of interactive sexual harassment training every 2 years (CA Government Code Sec. 12950.1).  In this valuable and informative guide you will learn the following:

  • What is AB 1825

  • How does AB 2053 and SB 292 impact the AB 1825 training

  • What you should know about training mandates

  • Which employers must comply with requirements

  • What personnel must be trained

  • Requirements for track employee training

  • Training formats that comply with training requirements

  • What handout must be provided in the training session

  • Checklist to plan and execute your training session

Contact Compliance Training Group for a free training consultation today to learn about our onsite instructor led training, live webinars, eLearning and train-the-trainer services. 

www.ComplianceTrainingGroup.com

 

AB1825 Require Paper - 3 Spread

Get Your FREE AB1825 White Paper Now!

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Phone:

Website URL

Enter the Characters: captcha